http://de.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Digitaler Druckschalter / Controller > Digitaler Druckschalter mit diffusem Silizium

Digitaler Druckschalter mit diffusem Silizium

Produktkategorie von Digitaler Druckschalter mit diffusem Silizium, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Digitaler Druckschalter , Digitaler Druckregler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Diffuse-Silizium-Schalter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertige Druckschalter Fabrik Verkauf

Marke: Hengtong

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE

BPK2001 / 2 Druckschalter Beschreibung Druckschalter der Serie BPK2001 / 2 kombinieren Druckmessung, -ausgabe und -steuerung zusammen. Der vordere Teil verwendet einen piezoresistiven ölgefüllten Drucksensor mit Membran. Das Ausgangssignal wird von...
Ölgefüllter elektronischer Druckschalter

Einheitspreis: USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Piece/Pieces USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Hengtong

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

1-Wege-Schalter Elektronischer Druckschalter der Serie BPK2001 / 2. Der vordere Teil verwendet einen piezoresistiven ölgefüllten Drucksensor mit Membran. Das Ausgangssignal wird von einem Verstärker mit hoher Genauigkeit und niedriger...
hochwertiger Druckschalter

Marke: Hengtong

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

HSM 1-Wege-Schaltersteuerung BPK2001 Serie hochwertige Druckschalter kombinieren Druckmessung und -kontrolle. Der vordere Teil verwendet einen Flüssigsilikon-Drucksensor mit Membran. Das Ausgangssignal wird von einem Verstärker mit hoher Genauigkeit...
Hochwertiger elektronischer Schalter

Einheitspreis: USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
2 Piece/Pieces USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Hengtong

Verpakung: Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Hochwertiger elektronischer Schalter 1. Merkmal 4-stellige Anzeige des aktuellen Druckwertes (normale Anwendung) Stellen Sie den Einschaltpunkt des Relais durch Druck und den Verzögerungsschalterausgang ein Einschaltpunkt des Relais kann beliebig...
Druckänderungssteuergerät

Einheitspreis: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HT

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001/CE

Druckänderungssteuergerät Beschreibung BPZK05 Druck Change Control Device kombinieren Druckmessung, Steuerung , Anzeige und Übertragung zusammen. Es kann leicht installiert werden, um Druck am Ort zu messen. Kann die Nullausgabe, Spannenausgabe,...
China Digitaler Druckschalter mit diffusem Silizium Lieferanten
diffus-Silizium-Digital-Druckschalter BP-Serie ist Druckmessumformer mit 2088 Gehäuse, haben starke Anti-Interferenz-Leistung, kann in rauen Umgebungsbedingungen für eine lange Zeit arbeiten. es hat 1-4 Weisenrelaissteuerung, Wert des Kontaktpunktes und Status des Kontaktpunktes kann frei eingestellt werden.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
zhuangwen Ms. zhuangwen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Products > Digital Pressure Switch/Controller > Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch

Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch

Product categories of Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Pressure Switch, Digital Pressure Controller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Diffuse-Silicon Switch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Pressure Switch Factory Sale

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE

BPK2001/2 Pressure switch Description BPK2001/2 series pressure switch combine pressure measurement, output and controlling together. The front part utilize piezoresistive oil-filled pressure sensor with membrane. Output signal is processed by...
China Manufacturer of Digital Pressure Switch
Oil-filled electronic pressure switch

Unit Price: USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Piece/Pieces USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 5000/month

Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

1 way switch BPK2001/2 series high quality electronic pressure switch. The front part utilize piezoresistive oil-filled pressure sensor with membrane. Output signal is processed by amplifier of high-precision and low temperature drift. Processed...
High Quality Digital Pressure Controller China Supplier
high quality pressure switch

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 5000/month

Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

HSM 1 way switch control BPK2001 series high quality pressure switch combine pressure measurement and control. The front part utilize liquid silicon pressure sensor with membrane. Output signal is processed by amplifier of high-precision and low...
Professional Manufacturer of Diffuse-Silicon Switch
High quality electronic switch

Unit Price: USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Piece/Pieces USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 5000/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

High quality electronic switch 1. Feature 4-digit display the current pressure value (normal application) Set on-off point of relay by pressure and delay switch output On-off point of relay can be setted arbitrarily between zero and span Shell have...
Expert Manufacturer of Diffuse-Silicon Controller
Pressure change control device

Unit Price: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HT

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Pressure change control device Description BPZK05 Pressure Change Control Device combine pressure measuring, control,display & transmit together.It Can be easy installed to measuring pressure at the scene. Can set the zero output ,span output,...
China Supplier of Digital Pressure Switch
China Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch Suppliers
Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch BP series is Pressure Transmitter with 2088 housing, have strong anti-interference performance, can working in harsh environment conditions for long term. it has 1-4 way relay control, value of contact point and status of contact point can be set freely.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa zhuang Ms. Lisa zhuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier