http://ru.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Цифровой Датчик Давления/Регулятор > Диффузионно-кремниевый цифровой датчик давления
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Диффузионно-кремниевый цифровой датчик давления

Категория продукта Диффузионно-кремниевый цифровой датчик давления, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цифровой Датчик Давления, Цифровой Регулятор Давления поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Диффузионно-Кремниевый Переключатель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
High+Quality+Pressure+Switch+Factory+Sale

марка: Hengtong

Подробности Упаковки: carton package

Способность поставки: 1000 pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE

Масло-заполненный электронный переключатель давления

Цена за штуку: USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Piece/Pieces USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hengtong

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 5000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 3 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

1 способ переключатель BPK2001/2 серии высокого качества электронный датчик давления. Передняя часть используют пьезорезистивный масло-заполненный датчик давления с мембраной. Выходной сигнал обрабатывается усилителем высокой точности и низкий...
высокое качество датчик давления

марка: Hengtong

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 5000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Модуль HSM 1 способ переключатель управления BPK2001 серии высокое качество датчик давления совмещают измерения давления и контроля. В передней части используется жидкий кремниевый датчик давления с мембраной. Выходной сигнал обрабатывается...
Высокое качество электронный переключатель

Цена за штуку: USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2 Piece/Pieces USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Hengtong

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 5000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Высокое качество электронный переключатель 1. Характеристика 4-Digit индикация текущего значения давления (обычное приложение) Выход переключателя установить на выкл пункт реле давления и задержку Вкл-выкл пункт реле можно устанавливать произвольно...
Контроль изменения давления устройство

Цена за штуку: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5 Piece/Pieces USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ХТ

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001/CE

Контроль изменения давления устройство Описание BPZK05 изменение давления контрольного устройства совмещают измерения давления, управления,дисплей и передать вместе.Он может быть легко установлен для измерения давления на месте. Можете установить...
Китай Диффузионно-кремниевый цифровой датчик давления Поставщики
диффузионно-кремниевый цифровой переключатель давления серии ВР датчик давления с корпусом 2088, имеет сильное анти-помех производительность, может работать в суровых условиях на длительный срок. он имеет 1-4 способ управления реле, значение точки контакта и состояния контактной точки можно установить свободно.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
zhuangwen Ms. zhuangwen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Products > Digital Pressure Switch/Controller > Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch

Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch

Product categories of Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Pressure Switch, Digital Pressure Controller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Diffuse-Silicon Switch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Pressure Switch Factory Sale

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: carton package

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE

BPK2001/2 Pressure switch Description BPK2001/2 series pressure switch combine pressure measurement, output and controlling together. The front part utilize piezoresistive oil-filled pressure sensor with membrane. Output signal is processed by...
China Manufacturer of Digital Pressure Switch
Oil-filled electronic pressure switch

Unit Price: USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Piece/Pieces USD 36 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 5000/month

Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

1 way switch BPK2001/2 series high quality electronic pressure switch. The front part utilize piezoresistive oil-filled pressure sensor with membrane. Output signal is processed by amplifier of high-precision and low temperature drift. Processed...
High Quality Digital Pressure Controller China Supplier
high quality pressure switch

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 5000/month

Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

HSM 1 way switch control BPK2001 series high quality pressure switch combine pressure measurement and control. The front part utilize liquid silicon pressure sensor with membrane. Output signal is processed by amplifier of high-precision and low...
Professional Manufacturer of Diffuse-Silicon Switch
High quality electronic switch

Unit Price: USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Piece/Pieces USD 60 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengtong

Packaging: box

Supply Ability: 5000/month

Min. Order: 2 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

High quality electronic switch 1. Feature 4-digit display the current pressure value (normal application) Set on-off point of relay by pressure and delay switch output On-off point of relay can be setted arbitrarily between zero and span Shell have...
Expert Manufacturer of Diffuse-Silicon Controller
Pressure change control device

Unit Price: USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 80 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HT

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000/month

Min. Order: 5 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001/CE

Pressure change control device Description BPZK05 Pressure Change Control Device combine pressure measuring, control,display & transmit together.It Can be easy installed to measuring pressure at the scene. Can set the zero output ,span output,...
China Supplier of Digital Pressure Switch
China Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch Suppliers
Diffuse-silicon Digital Pressure Switch BP series is Pressure Transmitter with 2088 housing, have strong anti-interference performance, can working in harsh environment conditions for long term. it has 1-4 way relay control, value of contact point and status of contact point can be set freely.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa zhuang Ms. Lisa zhuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier