http://de.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Flush Membrandrucktransmitter > Intelligenter Diffusions-Silizium-Membran-Drucktransmitter

Intelligenter Diffusions-Silizium-Membran-Drucktransmitter

Produktkategorie von Intelligenter Diffusions-Silizium-Membran-Drucktransmitter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Intelligenter Membran-Druckmessumformer , Intelligenter Membran-Drucktransmitter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Intelligenter Druckmessumformer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Intelligenter Diffusions-Silizium-Spüldrucktransmitter

Einheitspreis: USD 79 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Piece/Pieces USD 79 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: HT

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

Spüldruckmessumformer für hohe hygienische Bedingungen Beschreibung BPZHT24 Intelligenter Diffusionssilizium- Spüldrucktransmitter verwendet den piezoresistiven Silikonölsensor der HT-Serie, der eine bündige Membran als Sensorelement aufweist....
China Intelligenter Diffusions-Silizium-Membran-Drucktransmitter Lieferanten
Intelligente diffus-silizium-front-membran-druckmessumformer der BPZ-serie kombinieren messung, anzeige und messumformer gemeinsam, sie können die linearität korrigieren und tempreature drift kompensieren. Es kann auch den Parameter des Senders per Hand-Helder einstellen, genaue Datentransfer durch Hart-Protokoll oder RS485-Protokoll erreichen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
zhuangwen Ms. zhuangwen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Products > Flush Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter > Intelligent Diffuse-silicon Flush Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter

Intelligent Diffuse-silicon Flush Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter

Product categories of Intelligent Diffuse-silicon Flush Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Intelligent Diaphragm Pressure Transducer, Intelligent Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Pressure Transducer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Intelligent diffusion silicon flush pressure transmitter

Unit Price: USD 79 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Piece/Pieces USD 79 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HT

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 10000/month

Min. Order: 3 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

Flush diaphram pressure transmitter for high sanitary conditions Description BPZHT24 Intelligent diffusion silicon flush pressure transmitter uses HT series piezoresistive silicon oil-filled sensor which have flush diaphragm as sensing element....
China Manufacturer of Intelligent Diaphragm Pressure Transducer
China Intelligent Diffuse-silicon Flush Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter Suppliers
Intelligent Diffuse-silicon Flush Diaphragm Pressure Transmitter BPZ series combine measuring, display and transmitter together, it can correct the linearity and compensate tempreature drift. It also can adjust the parameter of transmitter by hand-helder, achieve accurate date transfer by using Hart protocol or RS485 protocol.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa zhuang Ms. Lisa zhuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier