http://de.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intelligenter Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer

Intelligenter Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer

Produktkategorie von Intelligenter Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Intelligenter Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer , Intelligenter Hochtemperatur-Druckwandler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Drucktransmitter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
BP93420IC Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer

Marke: Hengtong

Verpakung: Standard Kartonverpackung für den Export

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000/Month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Beschreibung BP93420IC Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer, verwenden Sie den piezoresistiven Silikonölsensor der HT-Serie als Messkomponente. Der Ausgang des Sensors wird über eine integrierte Verstärkerschaltung auf das Standard-Ausgangssignal...
China Intelligenter Hochtemperatur-Druckmessumformer Lieferanten
intelligente Hochtemperaturdruckpresse Sender BPZ-Serie kombinieren Messung, Anzeige und Sender zusammen, kann es die Linearität korrigieren und Temprift Drift zu kompensieren. Es kann auch die Parameter des Senders per Hand einstellen, genaue Datumübertragung durch Hart-Protokoll oder RS485-Protokoll erreichen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
zhuangwen Ms. zhuangwen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.bjhtdz-sensor.com
Home > Products > Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transmitter

Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transmitter

Product categories of Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transmitter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transmitter, Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transducer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pressure Transmitter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
BP93420IC high temperature pressure transmitter

Brand: HENGTONG

Packaging: Standard carton package for export

Supply Ability: 2000/Month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Description BP93420IC high temperature pressure transmitter, use HT series piezoresistive silicon oil-filled sensor as measurement component. Sensor`s output transferred to standard output signal via integrated amplify circuit. Have high reliability...
China Manufacturer of Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transmitter
China Intelligent High Tempreature Pressure Transmitter Suppliers
intelligent high tempreature pressyre transmitter BPZ series combine measuring, display and transmitter together, it can correct the linearity and compensate tempreature drift. It also can adjust the parameter of transmitter by hand-helder, achieve accurate date transfer by using Hart protocol or RS485 protocol.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa zhuang Ms. Lisa zhuang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier